Boiledbeans

Drama! Intrigue! Geekiness!

April 28, 2008

Phase shift

srikanth @ 8:27 am, GMT +0000 ( 1209371243 ) Play

Greetings, Sol-revolvers.

Due to synchronization issues we’re changing the time at which new questions will be moderated and posted (for a short while).

Questions will be be posted/moderated every morning Indian Standard Time. The new question should be live by about 1000 IST each day. That is at 0430 UTC/GMT, and 2130 PDT.

In case this is inconvenient for you, just leave us a note as a comment to this post.


Comments are closed.

« Previous « It’s like a grapefruit. « | » Don’t… » Next »